Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coaching with Jayden Davy Members Only

January 28 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

The club is offering subsidised coaching with Jayden Davy for all 2021 Members!!

 10 week programme – starts 14th January 2021 – cost is $100

Thursday &/or Friday’s – please check dates as per below.

MUST HOLD A 2021 Membership with Hamilton BMX Club, by paying in full this secures your place – NO REFUNDS GIVEN or catch up sessions if you are unable to attend.

To register go here: http://www.hamiltonbmx.co.nz/members/coaching-2/

Group BMX Training – The focus of these sessions will be to challenge, encourage and facilitate skill development, race speed, fitness and enjoyment of the sport.

These sessions follow a weekly program where we target fundamental skills such as:

  • Jumps
  • Manuals
  • Corners
  • Pack Riding
  • Skills in a pack
  • Gate starts
  • Race Lines

Each of these sessions will run for either 60 or 90 minutes depending on numbers in each group.  (this will be decided at the time of sign up) – Note: Jayden will confirm groups& times by next Thursday at the latest & we will email to confirm.

Dates of sessions: 

14th January (Thurs)

21st January (Thurs)

22nd January (Fri)

28th January (Thurs)

29th January (Fri)

4th February (Thurs)

5th February (Fri)

11th February (Thurs)

18th February (Thurs)

25th February (Thurs)

Nationals Week

Details

Date:
January 28
Time:
4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Organizer

Hamilton BMX Club
Phone:
078475190
Email:
hamiltonbmx@xtra.co.nz
Website:
www.hamitonbmx.co.nz

Venue

Hamilton BMX Club
Minogue Park, Moore Street
Hamilton, New Zealand
+ Google Map
Phone:
0272733169
Website:
www.hamiltonbmx.co.nz